We are artists, strategists, writers, specialists, researchers, managers, accountants, and coordinators.

From the sound of the whistle until the job is done, in the dead of winter and the dog days of summer, in groups and on the go — together, we are Flynn Wright.

Aaron Kennedy
Paul Schlueter
Executive Vice President
Chip Albright
Account Director
Cody Allison
Senior Project Manager
Juan Alvarado
Junior Graphic Designer
Erika Anderson
Account Executive
David Baeza
Digital Designer
Maggie Baker
Senior Account Executive
Barb Boheman
Director of Media Strategy
Matt Cavanah
Video Editor/Motion Designer
Tony Chance
Senior Account Executive
Chelsey Christensen
Account Executive
Kelli Conger
Media Director
Michael Davis
Senior Graphic Designer
Sarah DeKock
Vice President of Client Services
Susan DeMarco
Vice President of Account Services
Tulio Diaz
IT Coordinator
Sarah Eckhart
Direct Marketing Project Manager
Jeff Fisher
Senior Creative Manager
Bridget Flynn Proctor
Vice President of Creative Services
Liz Beh Garvey
Managing Director of Creative
Sherri Gast
Production Supervisor
Stephanie Ginther
Video Editor/Motion Designer
Jean Helling
Susan Hobart
Media Partner Manager
Kristy Hoelscher
Senior Copywriter
Ali Holtz
Digital Media Buyer
Katie Holzworth
Media Supervisor, Training & Development
Stephanie Honn
Digital Media Buyer
Jennifer Hubbell
Digital Media Buyer
Heather Hysell
Media Buyer
Andy Ireland
Account Supervisor
Mike Irwin
Director of Consumer Insights
Samantha Kemp
Senior Graphic Designer
Sarah Konopacki
Market Research Project Coordinator
Jeff Kosinski
Video Editor/Motion Designer
John Kragie
Systems Administrator
Jill Kruse
Senior Account Executive
Megan Kruse
Associate Media Director
Alan Lampe
Graphic Producer
Abby Larson
Project Coordinator
Chris Lightfoot
Account Executive
Kiersten Maertens
Director of Account Services
Benji McElroy
Malane McLin
Office Coordinator
Lindsay Metcalf
Accounting Manager
Michelle Murtha
Media/Production Accountant
Megan Myers
Project Specialist
Julian Neely
Account Services Intern
Eric D. Nelson
Director of Digital Marketing
Aida Omerasevic
Marketing Analyst
Tami Nelson
Media/Production Accountant
Derek Pine
Managing Director of Design
Kyle Prendergast
Managing Director of Digital and Direct Marketing
Tony Rose
Vice President Digital Creative
Lydia Saggau
Development Manager
Josh Schoenblatt
Media Buyer
Emily Schuttlefield
Market Research Project Manager
Michelle Sheets
Accounting / Billing Specialist
Sarah Sheldon
Agency Producer and Senior Account Executive
Cory Slifer
Digital Designer
Doug Stevens
Video Editor/Motion Designer
Sarah Thompson
Digital Media Buyer
Mark Timm
Production Designer
Victoria Tramp
Account Coordinator
Stephanie Trost
Media Buyer
Jeff White
Vice President of Business Development and Strategy
Mara White
Director of Public Relations
Ryan Willet
Senior Graphic Designer